Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BONNY INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

博尼国际控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1906)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING **HELD ON 30 JUNE 2020**

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Bonny International Holding Limited (the "Company") held at 168 Haopai Road, Suxi Town, Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province, PRC on Tuesday, 30 June 2020 at 2:00 p.m., each of the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 14 May 2020 (the "Notice") was voted on by way of poll. Unless the content otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Company's circular dated 14 May 2020 (the "Circular").

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,200,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholder casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM under the Listing Rules. There was no Share entitling the holder to attend the AGM and abstain from voting in favour of any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM under Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder has stated the intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. The Shareholders, holding in aggregate 643,500,000 Shares, representing approximately 52.875% of the issued Shares, were present in person or by proxy at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. All the resolutions were approved by the shareholders of the Company. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions			Number of Votes (%)	
			For	Against
1.	fina subs dire	receive and consider the audited consolidated ncial statements of the Company and its sidiaries together with the reports of the ctors and auditor of the Company thereon the year ended 31 December 2019.	643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a)	To re-elect Mr. Zhao Hui as an executive director of the Company.	643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b)	To re-elect Ms. Gong Lijin as a non- executive director of the Company.	643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c)	To re-elect Mr. Luo Weixing as a non- executive director of the Company.	643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(d)	To authorise the board of directors to fix the remuneration of directors.	643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditor of the Company and authorise the board of directors to fix its remuneration.		643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To adopt ordinary resolution no. 4 as set out in the Notice (to give a general mandate to the directors to issue shares in the Company).		643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To adopt ordinary resolution no. 5 as set out in the Notice (to give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares in the Company).		643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To adopt ordinary resolution no. 6 as set out in the Notice (to extend the general mandate to the directors to issue shares in the Company).		643,500,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

The full text of the above resolutions is set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of votes were casted in favour of each of the above resolutions, those resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

By order of the Board Bonny International Holding Limited JIN Guojun Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Jin Guojun and Mr. Zhao Hui as executive Directors; Ms. Gong Lijin and Mr. Luo Weixing as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Li Youxing and Mr. Wang Jian as independent non-executive Directors.