Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1802)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 JUNE 2020

Reference is made to the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") and the circular (the "Circular") of Wenye Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 22 April 2020. Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF AGM

The board ("**Board**") of directors is pleased to announce that the AGM was held on 23 June 2020, and the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the shareholders by way of poll. The poll results in respect of the Resolutions are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated	408,307,500	0
	financial statements of the Company and its	100%	0%
	subsidiaries and the reports of the directors		
	and auditors of the Company for the year		
	ended 31 December 2019.		

		Number of	Number of votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against	
2(a).	To re-elect the following retiring direction the Company:	rectors of 408,307,500 100%	0 0%	
	i. to re-elect Mr. Fan Shaozho executive director of the Comp		0 0%	
	ii. to re-elect Mr. Wan Nen executive director of the Comp		0 0%	
	iii. to re-elect Ms. Huang Ji executive director of the Comp		0 0%	
	iv. to re-elect Mr. Lin Yongqi a executive director of the Comp		0 0%	
	v. to re-elect Mr. Deng Guang non-executive director of the C		0 0%	
	vi. to re-elect Mr. Chen Li as executive director of the Comp		0 0%	
	vii. to re-elect Ms. Huang Guiqi independent non-executive di the Company;		0 0%	
	viii. to re-elect Mr. Liu Zipin independent non-executive di the Company;		0 0%	
	ix. to re-elect Mr. Liu Xiaoy independent non-executive di the Company.		0 0%	
2(b).	To authorise the Board to remuneration of the directors Company.		0 0%	

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers, Certified Public Accountants as the auditor of the Company until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company and authorise the Board to fix the auditor's remuneration.	408,307,500 100%	0 0%
4(A).	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.	408,307,500 100%	0 0%
4(B).	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.	408,307,500 100%	0 0%
4(C).	To extend the authority given to the directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 4(A) to issue shares by adding to the number of issued shares of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 4(B).	408,307,500 100%	0 0%

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 594,000,000 Shares. There were no shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote only against any of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. None of the shareholders were required to abstain from voting at the AGM.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As more than 50% of the votes attaching to the shares held by the shareholders present and voting in person or by proxy at the AGM were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, the Resolutions were duly passed as the ordinary resolutions.

By order of the Board

Wenye Group Holdings Limited

Fan Shaozhou

Chairman

Shenzhen, PRC, 23 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Fan Shaozhou, Mr. Wan Neng and Ms. Huang Jin; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lin Yongqi, Mr. Deng Guanghui and Mr. Chen Li; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Huang Guiqing, Mr. Liu Ziping and Mr. Liu Xiaoyi.