Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited

飛思達科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1782)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 JUNE 2020

At the AGM held on 19 June 2020, all proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 6 April 2020 have been duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 6 April 2020 and despatched to the Shareholders. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM, all votes on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 6 April 2020 were taken by poll.

As at 19 June 2020, the total number of issued Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM is 508,000,000 Shares. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		No. of votes and percentage	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the Directors and the auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.(a)	To re-elect Mr. Yue Yong as an executive Director.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.(b)	To re-elect Mr. Liang Judong as a non-executive Director.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.(c)	To re-elect Professor Lam Kin Man as an independent non-executive Director.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.(d)	To authorize the Board to fix the respective remuneration of the Directors.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the Company's independent auditors and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.(A)	To grant to the Directors a general mandate to allot, issue and otherwise deal with the shares of the Company not exceeding 20 per cent of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of this resolution.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.(B)	To grant to the Directors a general mandate to exercise the power of the Company to repurchase its own shares not exceeding 10 per cent of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of this resolution.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.(C)	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the capital of the Company by the aggregate number of the shares repurchased by the Company.	366,905,165 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions stated above, all the about-mentioned resolutions have been duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of the vote-taking.

By Order of the Board of
Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited
Yue Yong
Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yue Yong, Mr. Sie Tak Kwan and Mr. Guan Haiqing; the non-executive Director is Mr. Liang Judong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheung Hon Fai, Professor Lam Kin Man and Mr. Shen Qi.