Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Yongda Automobiles Services Holdings Limited

(中國永達汽車服務控股有限公司)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 03669)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON JUNE 18, 2020

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of China Yongda Automobiles Services Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on June 18, 2020, voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated April 28, 2020 was taken by poll.

As at the record date, which is the date entitling the shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company at the close of business on June 12, 2020 to attend and vote at the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,845,233,913 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no shareholders of the Company entitled to attend but abstain from voting in favour of any resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") nor would any shareholders of the Company be required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		No. of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended December 31, 2019.	1,140,557,430 100.000000%	0 0.000000%
2.	To re-elect Mr. Xu Yue as an executive director of the Company.	1,138,322,930 99.804087%	2,234,500 0.195913%
3.	To re-elect Ms. Chen Yi as an executive director of the Company.	885,072,194 77.599967%	255,485,236 22.400033%
4.	To re-elect Mr. Lyu Wei as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	1,091,740,607 95.836146%	47,433,553 4.163854%
5.	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors.	1,140,557,430 100.000000%	0 0.000000%
6.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditor of the Company and authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix its remuneration.	1,140,557,430 100.000000%	0 0.000000%
7.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and/or otherwise deal with additional securities not exceeding 20% of the issued shares of the Company.	924,941,491 81.095565%	215,615,939 18.904435%
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued shares of the Company.	1,120,502,430 98.241649%	20,055,000 1.758351%
	(C) Conditional upon the passing of ordinary resolutions number 7(A) and 7(B), to extend the authority given to the directors pursuant to ordinary resolution number 7(A) to issue securities by adding to the number of issued shares of the Company which may be allotted by the directors of the Company pursuant to such general mandate of an amount representing the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution number 7(B).	933,336,491 81.831609%	207,220,939 18.168391%

As more than 50% of votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all of the above ordinary resolutions were approved by the shareholders of the Company.

By order of the board China Yongda Automobiles Services Holdings Limited Cheung Tak On

Chairman

The PRC, June 18, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive directors, namely Mr. Cheung Tak On, Mr. Cai Yingjie, Mr. Wang Zhigao, Mr. Xu Yue and Ms. Chen Yi; (ii) one non-executive director, namely Mr. Wang Liqun; and (iii) three independent non-executive directors, namely Ms. Zhu Anna Dezhen, Mr. Lyu Wei and Mr. Mu Binrui.