Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Risun Group Limited

中國旭陽集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1907)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON JUNE 26, 2020

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of China Risun Group Limited (the "Company") both dated May 25, 2020 and the form of proxy (the "Proxy Form") regarding the AGM of the Company be held at Building 4, Block 5, ABP Area, No. 188, South 4th Ring Road West, Fengtai District, Beijing, the People's Republic of China on Friday, June 26, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the Circular and the Notice.

Due to the recent development of the epidemic caused by COVID-19 and the unsuitability of the intended venue of the annual general meeting as set out in the Notice, the Board of the Company hereby announces that the venue of the AGM will be relocated to the following new venue:

Room 2001, 20/F., Sino Plaza, 255 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Except for the change of venue of the AGM, the information set out in the Circular, Notice and Proxy Form, including the date and time of the AGM, the purposes of the AGM, the resolutions to be considered at the AGM and the precautionary measures to be implemented at the AGM relating to COVID-19, remain unchanged. The Proxy Form issued together with the Notice shall remain valid and applies to the AGM.

Shareholders of the Company who intend to attend the AGM are advised to pay attention to the abovementioned change of venue.

By order of the Board
China Risun Group Limited
Yang Xuegang
Chairman

Hong Kong, June 17, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Xuegang, Mr. Zhang Yingwei, Mr. Han Qinliang, Mr. Wang Fengshan, Mr. Wang Nianping and Mr. Yang Lu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Kang Woon, Mr. Yu Kwok Kuen Harry and Mr. Wang Yinping.