Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINOSOFT TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

中國擎天軟件科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1297)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2020

References are made to the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") and the circular (the "Circular") of Sinosoft Technology Group Limited (the "Company") both dated 27 April 2020. Unless otherwise indicated, capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF AGM

At the AGM held on 16 June 2020, a poll was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all the resolutions (the "**Proposed Resolutions**") proposed at the AGM as set out in the AGM Notice.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 1,222,384,600 Shares, all of which entitled the holders to attend and vote for or against the Proposed Resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the Proposed Resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the Proposed Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Proposed Resolutions. None of the Shareholders have indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any Proposed Resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the Proposed Resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the Directors and auditors of the Company (the "Auditors") for the year ended 31 December 2019.	435,906,873 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To re-elect Ms. Xin Yingmei as an executive Director.	424,067,674 (97.13%)	12,510,199 (2.87%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. Ren Geng as a non-executive Director.	427,301,865 (97.88%)	9,276,008 (2.12%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Kwauk Teh Ming, Walter as an independent non-executive Director.	432,700,273 (99.11%)	3,877,600 (0.89%)
5.	To authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	427,945,873 (98.02%)	8,632,000 (1.98%)
6.	To re-appoint Baker Tilly Hong Kong Limited as the Auditors and authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	436,577,873 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with Shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of Shares in issue as at the date of passing this resolution.*	361,563,199 (82.82%)	75,014,674 (17.18%)
8.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to buy back Shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of Shares in issue as at the date of passing this resolution.*	436,577,873 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
9.	To extend the general mandate granted under resolution no. 7 by adding the Shares bought back pursuant to the general mandate granted by resolution no. 8.*	361,563,199 (82.82%)	75,014,674 (17.18%)

^{*} The full text of the above ordinary resolutions numbered 7 to 9 are set out in the AGM Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes present at the AGM in person or by proxy were cast in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions numbered 1 to 9, all the Proposed Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board
Sinosoft Technology Group Limited
Xin Yingmei
Chairlady

Hong Kong, 16 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Xin Yingmei and Mr. Su Hui, the non-executive Director is Mr. Ren Geng, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Kang Choon Kiat, Mr. Kwauk Teh Ming, Walter and Mr. Zong Ping.