Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

GXG

Mulsanne Group Holding Limited

慕尚集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1817)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 15 JUNE 2020

References are made to the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") and the circular (the "Circular") of Mulsanne Group Holding Limited (the "Company") dated 15 May 2020. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM held at 3:00 p.m. on Monday, 15 June 2020, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll. The poll results of the resolutions at the AGM are as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes Cast (approximate percentage of number of votes cast (%))				
		For	Against			
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2019. 714,846,600 (100.00%) (0.00%)					
2.	(A) To re-elect the following persons as the directors of the Company (the "Directors"):					
	(i) Mr. HUANG Hanji as a non-executive Director;	714,536,500 (99.96%)	310,100 (0.04%)			
	(ii) Mr. YANG Herong as a non-executive Director;	714,616,000 (99.97%)	230,600 (0.03%)			
	(iii) Mr. LIN Lin as a non-executive Director; and	714,616,000 (99.97%)	230,600 (0.03%)			
	(iv) Mr. WANG Jun as a non-executive Director.	714,653,600 (99.97%)	193,000 (0.03%)			
	(B) To authorize the board of Directors (the " Board ") to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	714,846,600 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)			

		Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes Cast (approximate percentage of number of votes cast (%))	
			For	Against
3.		ppoint Ernst & Young as the auditor of the y and authorize the Board to fix its remuneration.	714,846,600 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	allo Co	give a general mandate to the Directors to ot, issue and deal with additional shares of the mpany not exceeding 20% of the issued shares of Company.	711,805,000 (99.57%)	3,041,600 (0.43%)
	rep iss	give a general mandate to the Directors to burchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the ued shares of the Company as at the date of this olution.	714,846,600 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	pur sha sha	extend the authority given to the Directors resuant to ordinary resolution No. 4(A) to issue ares of the Company by adding to the issued ares of the Company the number of shares ourchased under ordinary resolution No. 4(B).	711,805,000 (99.57%)	3,041,600 (0.43%)

As at the date of the AGM, 950,000,000 Shares were in issue.

In respect of the above ordinary resolutions, the total number of Shares entitling Shareholders to attend and vote on the said resolutions was 950,000,000 Shares. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on the ordinary resolutions, nor did any person indicate in the Circular that he/she/it intended to abstain from voting on or vote against the said resolutions at the AGM.

As more than half of the votes from the Shareholders (including proxies) attending and having the rights to vote at the ordinary resolutions at the AGM were cast in favor of the said ordinary resolutions, each of the resolutions was duly passed as an ordinary resolution of the Company.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board

Mulsanne Group Holding Limited

HUANG Hanji

Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YU Yong as executive Director; Mr. HUANG Hanji, Mr. YANG Herong, Mr. LIN Lin and Mr. WANG Jun as non-executive Directors; and Mr. GU Jiong, Mr. YUAN Tao and Mr. Paolo BODO as independent non-executive Directors.