Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE HOLDINGS CO. LIMITED 中國中藥控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 570)

CHANGE OF TIME OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

References are made to the circular (the "Circular"), the notice (the "Notice") and the proxy form (the "Proxy Form") of China Traditional Chinese Medicine Holdings Co. Limited (the "Company") dated 21 May 2020 in relation to the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") to be held at Conference Room, 2nd Floor, No. 1, Keyuan Heng 4 Road, Gaoli Hi-Tech Park, Ronggui, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China, on Friday, 19 June 2020 at 2:30 p.m. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board of the Company wishes to inform the Shareholders that the time of the AGM originally scheduled at 2:30 p.m. on Friday, 19 June 2020 has been changed to 3:30 p.m. on the same day. Accordingly, the Proxy Form despatched along with the Circular should be returned in person or by post not less than 48 hours before the time fixed for holding the AGM or any adjourned meeting (i.e. by 3:30 p.m. on 17 June 2020). Save for the abovementioned change, other information of the AGM set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form remains unchanged. The Proxy Form will still be valid for use in the AGM.

By Order of the Board

China Traditional Chinese Medicine Holdings Co. Limited

ZHAO Dongji

Joint Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 12 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises twelve Directors, of which Mr. WU Xian, Mr. WANG Xiaochun and Mr. YANG Wenming are executive Directors; Mr. YANG Shanhua, Ms. LI Ru, Mr. YANG Binghua, Mr. WANG Kan and Mr. KUI Kaipin are non-executive Directors; and Mr. XIE Rong, Mr. YU Tze Shan Hailson, Mr. QIN Ling and Mr. LI Weidong are independent non-executive Directors.