Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 MAY 2020

Reference is made to the circular of Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 April 2020 (the "Circular"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions submitted to the AGM held on 29 May 2020 as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and independent auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019.	1,409,415,557 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
2 (a).	<ul> <li>(i) To re-elect Mr. Xiang Ya Bo as an executive director of the Company.</li> <li>(ii) To re-elect Dr. Xiang Bing as an independent non-executive director of the Company.</li> <li>(iii) To re-elect Mr. Xin Luo Lin as an independent non-executive director of the Company.</li> </ul>	1,408,791,577 (99.94%) 1,409,093,577 (99.96%) 1,408,837,577 (99.94%)	858,000 (0.06%) 556,000 (0.04%) 812,000 (0.06%)
2 (b).	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors for the year ending 31 December 2020.	1,409,649,577 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	1,409,649,577 (100%)	0 (0.00%)

			Number of Votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions			For	Against
4.	(A)	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares not	1,409,649,577 (100%)	0 (0.00%)
		exceeding 10% of the total number of issued Shares.		
	(B)	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue new Shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued Shares.	1,369,893,549 (97.18%)	39,756,028 (2.82%)
	(C)	To extend the general mandate given to the Directors to issue new Shares by adding the shares repurchased by the Company under item No. 4(A) above.	1,369,893,549 (97.18%)	39,756,028 (2.82%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

*Note:* The full text of resolutions 4(A) to 4(C) is set out in the AGM Notice.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up Shares was 3,541,112,832 Shares. In relation to all resolutions submitted to the AGM, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM was 3,541,112,832 Shares. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions submitted to the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there was no Share requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

Shareholders may refer to the Circular for details of the above resolutions in items 4(A) to (C) proposed and passed at the AGM. The Circular may be viewed and downloaded from the Company's website at www.sinolinkhk.com or the designated website of the Stock Exchange at www.hkexnews.hk.

For and on behalf of
Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited
Lo Tai On

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xiang Ya Bo (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Chen Wei as executive Directors; Mr. Ou Yaping, Mr. Ou Jin Yi Hugo and Mr. Tang Yui Man Francis as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Tian Jin, Dr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Xin Luo Lin as independent non-executive Directors.