Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



瑞港建設控股有限公司

PROSPER CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 6816)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 MAY 2020

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 29 May 2020 (the "**AGM**"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 24 April 2020 were duly passed by holders of the shares of the Company by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 800,000,000 shares ("Shares"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. None of the holders of any Shares was required to abstain from voting on, or abstain from voting in favour of, any resolutions at the AGM. None of the holders of the Share has stated their intention in the circular of the AGM to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. The poll results of each resolution proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total
		For	Against	Number of
				Votes Cast
1.	To receive and consider the	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	audited financial statements	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	of the Company, the report of			
	the directors (the			
	"Directors") and the report			
	of the independent auditor for			
	the year ended 31 December			
	2019			
2.	To re-elect Mr. Ding Hongbin	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	as an executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
3.	To re-elect Mr. Cui Qi as an	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
4.	To re-elect Mr. Yang	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	Zhenshan as an executive	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	Director			

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total
		For	Against	Number of Votes Cast
5.	To re-elect Mr. Jiang Shuang as an executive Director	141,510,100 (100.00%)	Nil (0.00%)	141,510,100
6.	To authorise the board of	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	Directors (the " Board ") to fix the Directors' remuneration	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
7.	To re-appoint	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	PricewaterhouseCoopers as	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	auditor of the Company and authorise the Board to fix			
	the auditor's remuneration			
8.	To give a general mandate to	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	the Directors to allot, issue	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	,,
	and deal with additional			
	shares not exceeding 20% of			
	the existing number of issued			
9.	shares of the Company To give a general mandate to	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
).	the Directors to repurchase	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	141,510,100
	shares not exceeding 10% of	(100.0070)	(0.0070)	
	the existing number of issued			
	shares of the Company			
10.	To extend the general	141,510,100	Nil	141,510,100
	mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	deal with additional shares of			
	the Company by the number			
	of shares repurchased			

^{*} Full text of the resolutions were set out in the notice of the AGM dated 24 April 2020.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above proposed resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board **Prosper Construction Holdings Limited JIANG Shuang**

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised executive Directors Mr. LIU Luqiang (chairman of the Board), Mr. CUI Qi, Mr. Ding Hongbin, Mr. YANG Zhenshan and Mr. JIANG Shuang; non-executive Director Mr. WANG Xuejun; and independent non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEUNG Chi Man Dennis, Mr. WANG Yaping and Mr. CHENG Xuezhan.