Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Evergreen Products Group Limited 訓修實業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1962)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 15 MAY 2020

Reference is made to the circular of Evergreen Products Group Limited (the "Company") dated 9 April 2020 (the "Circular"). Unless the context otherwise requires, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") is pleased to announce the voting results of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") held on Friday, 15 May 2020. All the resolutions proposed at the AGM were taken by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 661,082,000, which represented the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules, and no Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No Shareholders have indicated in the Circular that they intend to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

	Oudinary Bandadiana	Number of Votes (%) (Note)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors of the Company (the " Directors ") and auditors of the Company (the " Auditors ") for the year ended 31 December 2019.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2019.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(a).	To re-elect Mr. Chan Kwok Keung as an executive Director.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(b).	To re-elect Mr. Li Yanbo as an executive Director.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(c).	To re-elect Mr. Chan Hoi Sing Harold as a non-executive Director.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(d).	To re-elect Mr. Lau Ip Keung Kenneth as an independent non-executive Director.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(e).	To re-elect Mr. Sin Hendrick as an independent non-executive Director.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(f).	To authorize the Board to fix the respective Directors' remuneration.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the Auditors for the year ending 31 December 2020 and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued Shares as at the date of passing of this resolution.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued Shares as at the date of passing of this resolution.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	Conditional upon resolutions 5 and 6 being passed, to extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional Shares in the capital of the Company by the aggregate number of Shares repurchased by the Company.	283,076,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

Note: The number of votes and approximate percentage of voting Shares as stated above are based on the total number of the issued Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the AGM in person, by authorised representative or by proxy.

As all of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all of the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By Order of the Board Evergreen Products Group Limited Chang Yoe Chong Felix

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chang Yoe Chong Felix, Mr. Kwok Yau Lung Anthony, Mr. Chan Kwok Keung, Mr. Hui Wing Ki, Ms. Jia Ziying and Mr. Li Yanbo; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Lau Yui Kevin and Mr. Chan Hoi Sing Harold; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lau Ip Keung Kenneth, Mr. Sin Hendrick, Dr. Yung Bruce Pak Keung, Mr. Szeto Yuk Ting and Ir. Cheung Siu Wa.