Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF DATE OF AGM AND CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

References are made to the annual results announcement and clarification announcement (the "Announcements") of Weimob Inc. (the "Company") dated March 17, 2020 and March 18, 2020, respectively. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements.

The AGM was originally scheduled to be held on May 20, 2020. The register of members of the Company was originally scheduled to be closed from May 15, 2020 to May 20, 2020, both days inclusive, in order to determine the identity of the shareholders of the Company who are entitled to attend the AGM.

The Company announces that the date of the AGM will be rescheduled to June 29, 2020. The notice of the AGM and related documents will be published and dispatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course. The register of members of the Company will be closed from June 23, 2020 to June 29, 2020, both days inclusive, during which period no share transfers will be registered, in order to determine the identity of the shareholders of the Company who are entitled to attend the forthcoming AGM to be held by the Company on June 29, 2020. To be eligible to attend the AGM, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong before 4:30 p.m. on June 22, 2020.

By Order of the Board Weimob Inc. SUN Taoyong Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Shanghai, the PRC April 16, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. SUN Taoyong, Mr. FANG Tongshu, Mr. YOU Fengchun and Mr. HUANG Junwei as executive Directors; and Mr. SUN Mingchun, Mr. LI Xufu and Mr. TANG Wei as independent non-executive Directors.