Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LUYE PHARMA GROUP LTD.

绿叶制药集团有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 02186)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of Luye Pharma Group Ltd. (the "**Company**") dated 1 December 2019 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company announces that for the purpose of determining the list of Shareholders who are entitled to attend and vote at the SGM which is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, 22 January 2020, the shareholders' register of the Company will be closed from Friday, 17 January 2020 to Wednesday, 22 January 2020, both days inclusive. No transfer of shares of the Company will be registered during this period.

The notice and circular for the SGM will be despatched on or about 6 January 2020. In order to qualify to attend and vote at the SGM, all instruments of transfer together with the relevant share certificate(s) must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration no later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 16 January 2020.

By Order of the Board LUYE PHARMA GROUP LTD. Liu Dian Bo Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 January 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. LIU Dian Bo, Mr. YANG Rong Bing, Mr. YUAN Hui Xian and Ms. ZHU Yuan Yuan; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. SONG Rui Lin; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. ZHANG Hua Qiao, Professor LO Yuk Lam, Mr. LEUNG Man Kit and Mr. CHOY Sze Chung Jojo.