Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Khoon Group Limited 坤集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 924)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 NOVEMBER 2019

Khoon Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company held on 29 November 2019 were duly passed by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:

	ODDINADY DESOLUTIONS*	Number of	Number of Votes (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*		For	Against	
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited financ statements, the report of the directors and the independent auditor's report of the Company for the year ended June 2019.	ent (100%)	0 (0%)	
2.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Ang Jui Khoon as an execution director of the Company.	ve 790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Ang Kok Kwang (Hong Guoguar as an executive director of the Company.	g) 790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Ang Yong Kwang (Hong Yongqua as an executive director of the Company.	n) 790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	(D) To re-elect Ms. Tan Pei Fung as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	(E) To re-elect Mr. Yeo Kwang Maccann as independent non-executive director of the Compan		0 (0%)	
	(F) To re-elect Mr. Hon Chin Kheong (Han Zhenqiar as an independent non-executive director of t Company.	<u> </u>	0 (0%)	
	(G) To authorize the board of directors of the Compa to fix the directors' remuneration.	790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	

	ODDINADY DECOLUTIONS*	Number of Votes (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*		For	Against
3.	To re-appoint Deloitte & Touche LLP as the auditor of the Company and to authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue or otherwise deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.	790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.	790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C) Conditional upon the passing of resolutions nos. 4(A) and 4(B), to extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to issue shares by the number of shares repurchased.	790,000,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

<sup>\*</sup> The full text of the resolutions are set out in the notice of the AGM dated 21 October 2019.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up shares of the Company (the "Shares") was 1,000,000,000 Shares which were the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and abstain from voting in favour the resolutions at the AGM and no holders of the Shares are required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 21 October 2019 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited, the share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

By Order of the Board
Khoon Group Limited
Ang Jui Khoon
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 November 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Ang Jui Khoon, Mr. Ang Kok Kwang (Hong Guoguang) and Mr. Ang Yong Kwang (Hong Yongquan) as the executive directors, and Ms. Tan Pei Fung, Mr. Yeo Kwang Maccann and Mr. Hon Chin Kheong (Han Zhenqiang) as the independent non-executive directors.