Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 2288)

POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 SEPTEMBER 2019

Reference is made to the circular of the Company dated 23 August 2019 (the "Circular") in relation to, among other things, the New Disposal and the New Option. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

The Board hereby announces that at the EGM held on 25 September 2019, the resolution as set out in the notice of the EGM was duly passed as an ordinary resolution by the Shareholders by way of poll.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the EGM.

The poll results of the EGM are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION	NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
	FOR	AGAINST
To approve, confirm and/or ratify the New Framework Agreement and the Target Company SPA and all transactions contemplated thereunder (including but not limited to the New Option) as more particularly set out in the notice of the EGM	282,731,171 (98.53%)	4,227,000 (1.47%)

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of Shares in issue, being the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on the resolutions at the EGM, was 477,447,000 Shares. There was no restriction on any Shareholder to cast vote on any resolution proposed at the EGM.

For and on behalf of the Board

RYKADAN CAPITAL LIMITED

宏基資本有限公司

Chan William

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 September 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. CHAN William (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. YIP Chun Kwok (Chief Operating Officer) as executive directors, Mr. NG Tak Kwan as a non-executive director and Mr. TO King Yan, Adam, Mr. WONG Hoi Ki and Mr. HO Kwok Wah, George as independent non-executive directors.