Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purpose only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities of the Company.



## **EEKA Fashion Holdings Limited**

贏家時尚控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3709)

(formerly known as Koradior Holdings Limited 珂萊蒂爾控股有限公司)

## COMPLETION OF THE ACQUISITION OF THE ENTIRE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF KEEN REACH INVOLVING THE ISSUE OF CONSIDERATION SHARES PURSUANT TO THE ACQUISITION AGREEMENT

References are made to the (i) announcements of EEKA Fashion Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 25 March 2019 and 29 April 2019 (collectively, the "Announcements"), and (ii) the Circular of the Company dated 29 April 2019 (the "Circular") in relation to, among others, the Acquisition. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements and the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that all conditions precedent set out in the Acquisition Agreement have been fulfilled and the Acquisition was completed on 3 July 2019.

Upon Completion, Keen Reach will become an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company and the financial results of Keen Reach will be consolidated into the Company's consolidated financial statements.

By order of the Board of **EEKA Fashion Holdings Limited Jin Ming** 

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 July 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Jin Ming and Ms. He Hongmei as executive Directors; Mr. Yang Weiqiang as non-executive Director; and Mr. Zhong Ming, Mr. Zhou Xiaoyu and Mr. Zhang Guodong as independent non-executive Directors.