Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited 高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2212)

## POLL RESULTS OF ADJOURNED ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 JUNE 2019

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of annual general meeting dated 10 May 2019 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the adjourned annual general meeting of the Company held on 26 June 2019 (the "AGM"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the circular of the Company dated 10 May 2019 (the "Circular").

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)		Total
		For	Against	number of votes
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2018.	2,288,895,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000

	O.P Dead Com	Number of	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against	number of votes
2a.	(i) To re-elect Ms. Liu Jie as an executive of the Company.	director 2,288,895,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Rao Dacheng as an edirector of the Company.	executive 2,288,895,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(iii) To re-elect Ms. Yang Xiaoqiu as an edirector of the Company.	executive 2,288,895,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. Hu Minglong as an edirector of the Company.	executive 2,288,895,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(v) To re-elect Mr. Li Yuguo as an edirector of the Company.	executive 2,288,895,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(vi) To re-elect Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang as executive director of the Company.	a non- 2,288,895,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(vii) To re-elect Mr. Chen Xun as an inde	*   ' ' '	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(viii) To re-elect Prof. Lau Chi Pang JP independent non-executive director Company.		0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(ix) To re-elect Ms. Liu Shuyan as an inde non-executive director of the Company.	*   ' ' '	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
	(x) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yijun as an inde non-executive director of the Company.	-	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
2b.	To authorise the board of directors of the Confix the remuneration of the directors of the Co		0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. Ernst & Young as the of the Company and authorise the board of of the Company to fix their remuneration.		0 (0%)	2,288,895,000
4.	To grant a general unconditional mandate directors of the Company to repurchase the Co shares in the capital of the Company not established to the total number of shares in issue on of the adoption of this resolution.#	mpany's (100%) xceeding	0 (0%)	2,288,895,000

Full text of the relevant resolutions is set out in the notice of AGM dated 10 May 2019 convening the AGM.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of all the proposed resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 3,870,000,000 shares of HK\$0.001 each, which represented the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By order of the Board

Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited

Liu Jie

Chairperson

Hong Kong, 26 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Liu Jie (the chairperson), Mr. Li Yuguo, Mr. Hu Minglong, Mr. Chen Gang, Mr. Rao Dacheng and Ms. Yang Xiaoqiu; the non-executive Director is Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang (the vice chairman); and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Xun, Mr. Zhang Yijun, Prof. Lau Chi Pang JP and Ms. Liu Shuyan.