Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Inke Limited 映客互娛有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3700)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 JUNE 2019

References are made to the circular of Inke Limited (the "Company") dated 26 April 2019 (the "Circular") and the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") dated 26 April 2019 (the "AGM Notice"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that all of the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the AGM. For details of the resolutions considered at the AGM, Shareholders should refer to the AGM Notice. The poll results are as follows:

ODDINA DV DECOLUTIONS			NO. OF VOTES (%)	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		FOR	AGAINST
1.	and t	eceive and consider the audited financial statements he reports of the Directors and auditor for the year d 31 December 2018	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
2.	(i)	To re-elect Mr. FENG Yousheng as an executive director	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(ii)	To re-elect Ms. LIAO Jieming as an executive director	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(iii)	To re-elect Mr. HOU Guangling as an executive director	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(iv)	To re-elect Mr. LIU Xiaosong as a non-executive director	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(v)	To re-elect Mr. David CUI as an independent non-executive director	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(vi)	To re-elect Mr. DU Yongbo as an independent non-executive director	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)

	ODDINADY DECOLUTIONS	NO. OF VOTES (%)	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	FOR	AGAINST
	(vii) To re-elect Dr. LI Hui as an independent non-executive director	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(viii) To authorize the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor and to authorize the board of Directors to fix its remuneration	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue new shares of the Company	1,029,673,750 (99.969805%)	311,000 (0.030195%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company	1,029,984,750 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
6.	To extend the general mandate to issue new shares by adding the number of shares repurchased	1,029,673,750 (99.969805%)	311,000 (0.030195%)

As more than 50% of votes were casted in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions numbered 1 to 6, all of the above ordinary resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued Shares was 2,060,915,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders were required to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules and none of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By order of the Board
Inke Limited
FENG Yousheng
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 June 2019

As the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. FENG Yousheng, Ms. LIAO Jieming and Mr. HOU Guangling; the non-executive director is Mr. LIU Xiaosong; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. David CUI, Mr. DU Yongbo and Dr. LI Hui.