Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Poly Property Group Co., Limited 保利置業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00119)

RESULT OF POLL VOTING OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 MAY 2019

At the Annual General Meeting of Poly Property Group Co., Limited (the "Company") held on 29 May 2019 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 25 April 2019 are passed by the shareholders of the Company as ordinary resolutions by way of poll.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's share registrar, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 3,661,537,046 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There is no restriction on any shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The board of directors of the Company is pleased to announce that each of the proposed resolutions was duly passed and the voting details are set out as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)	
	Resolution	For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2018.	2,489,225,835 (99.99%)	270,000 (0.01%)
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2018.	2,492,318,662 (99.99%)	270,000 (0.01%)

3.	(A)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Bingnan as a director of the Company.	2,312,833,458 (92.79%)	179,755,204 (7.21%)
	(B)	To re-elect Mr. Xue Ming as a director of the Company.	2,168,644,983 (87.01%)	323,673,679 (12.99%)
	(C)	To re-elect Mr. Wang Xu as a director of the Company.	2,184,638,983 (87.65%)	307,785,679 (12.35%)
	(D)	To re-elect Mr. Wang Jian as a director of the Company.	2,452,544,018 (98.40%)	39,893,644 (1.60%)
	(E)	To re-elect Mr. Zhu Weirong as a director of the Company.	2,184,637,983 (87.65%)	307,785,679 (12.35%)
	(F)	To re-elect Mr. Ip Chun Chung Robert as a director of the Company.	2,458,962,396 (98.66%)	33,476,266 (1.34%)
	(G)	To re-elect Mr. Choy Shu Kwan as a director of the Company.	2,458,928,396 (98.66%)	33,495,266 (1.34%)
	(H)	To authorise the board of directors to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	2,491,631,306 (99.98%)	421,001 (0.02%)
4.	the C	e-appoint Messrs. BDO Limited as the auditor of ompany and to authorise the board of directors of ompany to fix its remuneration.	2,458,784,306 (98.65%)	33,645,356 (1.35%)
5.	(A)	To grant a general mandate to the board of directors of the Company to issue and allot additional shares not exceeding 20% of the aggregate amount of the shares of the Company in issue as at the date of this resolution.	2,047,278,707 (82.14%)	445,150,955 (17.86%)
	(B)	To grant a general mandate to the board of directors of the Company to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the aggregate amount of the shares of the Company in issue as at the date of this resolution.	2,490,414,840 (99.93%)	1,627,467 (0.07%)
	(C)	To extend the general mandate granted to the board of directors of the Company under Resolution No. 5(A) by adding the amount of the shares repurchased by the Company under Resolution No. 5(B).	2,075,639,328 (83.28%)	416,789,334 (16.72%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolutions, the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

By order of the Board
Poly Property Group Co., Limited
Zhang Bingnan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhang Bingnan, Mr. Han Qingtao, Mr. Xue Ming, Mr. Wang Xu, Mr. Wang Jian, Mr. Ye Liwen, Mr. Zhu Weirong, and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert, Mr. Choy Shu Kwan, Miss Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia and Mr. Wong Ka Lun.