Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## FULLSUN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS GROUP CO., LIMITED

福晟國際控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00627)

## **CESSATION OF CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS**

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Fullsun International Holdings Group Co., Limited (the "Company") dated 28 March 2018 in relation to, among others, the continuing connected transactions of the Company concerning the Financing Arrangement between Hunan Xing Ru Cheng and Daye Trust. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

## **CESSATION OF CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS**

The Board announces that the continuing connected transactions of the Company constituted by the Financing Arrangement, the Pledge Contracts and the Equity Pledge Agreement under Chapter 14A of the Listing Rules have ceased to subsist as a result of the settlement in full by Hunan Xing Ru Cheng of all repayment obligations under the Financing Arrangement (the "**Repayment**"). The Repayment was financed by the proceeds received from pre-sale of properties.

Following the Repayment, all collateral and security given in favour of Daye Trust in relation to the Financing Arrangement have been discharged and released in accordance with the terms of the Financing Arrangement on 20 February 2019, including the discharge and release of the security created under the Pledge Contracts and the Equity Pledge Agreement and the release and transfer of 49% equity interest in Hunan Xing Ru Cheng to Hunan Fullsun Group.

By order of the Board Fullsun International Holdings Group Co., Limited Pan Weiming Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 February 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight executive Directors, namely Mr. Pan Weiming, Mr. Tong Wentao, Mr. Pan Jungang, Ms. Chen Weihong, Ms. Wu Jihong, Mr. Wu Yang, Mr. Li Jinrong and Mr. Tang Kwok Hung and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Cheung Wai Bun, Charles J.P., Dr. Tse Hiu Tung Sheldon, Mr. Yang Xiaoping and Mr. Yuen Chee Lap, Carl.